Unser Team

Institutsleitung

Mag. Dr. Tillo Miorini
t.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Dr. Viola Buchrieser
v.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Stellvertretung:
Niels Miorini, MSc
n.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Mag. Bettina Weinmayr
b.weinmayr@angewandtehygiene.com

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0043 (0) 316 69 47 11

Neven Mardetko, MSc
n.mardetko@angewandtehygiene.com

Labor

Mag. Bettina Weinmayr
b.weinmayr@angewandtehygiene.com

Gerald Mascher, PhD
g.mascher@angewandtehygiene.com

Chiara Pichler, MSc

Mag. Corinna Kohek

Zaripat Kasumova

Technische Hygiene

DI Andreas Gruber
a.gruber@angewandtehygiene.com

Niels Miorini, MSc
n.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Wolfgang Lick
w.lick@angewandtehygiene.com

Andreas Hocheder, BSc

Farouk Hasan

Viktoria Smoradova

Hygiene im Gesundheitswesen, Wasserhygiene, Betriebshygiene

Mag. Dr. Tillo Miorini
t.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Dr. Viola Buchrieser
v.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Mag. Bettina Weinmayr
b.weinmayr@angewandtehygiene.com

Niels Miorini, MSc
n.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Fortbildung

Dr. Viola Buchrieser
v.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Neven Mardetko, MSc
n.mardetko@angewandtehygiene.com