Ansprechpartner

Institutsleitung

Mag. Dr. Tillo Miorini
t.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Dr. Viola Buchrieser
v.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Stellvertretung:
Mag. Bettina Weinmayr
b.weinmayr@angewandtehygiene.com

Sekretariat

Tel.: 0043 (0) 316 69 47 11

Neven Mardetko
n.mardetko@angewandtehygiene.com

Melitta Hausegger
m.hausegger@angewandtehygiene.com

Zaripat Kasumova

Labor

Mag. Bettina Weinmayr
b.weinmayr@angewandtehygiene.com

Waltraud Fürst
w.fuerst@angewandtehygiene.com

Mag. Corinna Kohek
c.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Michael Heinzl
m.heinzl@angewandtehygiene.com

Lukas Kaufmann, MSc
l.kaufmann@angewandtehygiene.com

Technische Hygiene

DI Andreas Gruber
a.gruber@angewandtehygiene.com

Niels Miorini, MSc
n.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Gregor Svetak, MSc
g.svetak@angewandtehygiene.com

Mitat Haljko, MSc
m.haljko@angewandtehygiene.com

Wolfgang Lick
w.lick@angewandtehygiene.com

Hygiene im Gesundheitswesen, Wasserhygiene, Betriebshygiene

Mag. Dr. Tillo Miorini
t.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Dr. Viola Buchrieser
v.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Mag. Bettina Weinmayr
b.weinmayr@angewandtehygiene.com

Niels Miorini, MSc
n.miorini@angewandtehygiene.com

Fortbildung

Dr. Viola Buchrieser
v.buchrieser@angewandtehygiene.com

Neven Mardetko
n.mardetko@angewandtehygiene.com

Melitta Hausegger
m.hausegger@angewandtehygiene.com